Members

Dr Aoki
Kazuhiro Aoki

Investigator, Associate Research Scientist,
Complex Carbohydrate Research

Website
kaoki@ccrc.uga.edu

Parastoo Azadi
Parastoo Azadi

Technical Director, Senior Research Scientist, Complex Carbohydrate Research Center

Website
azadi@uga.edu

Steve Dalton
Steve Dalton

Senior Investigator, Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Website
sdalton@uga.edu

moremen
Kelley Moremen

Senior Investigator, Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Website
moremen@uga.edu

Dr Nairn
Alison Nairn

Investigator, Associate Research Scientist, Complex Carbohydrate Research Center

Website
avnairn@uga.edu

Michael Pierce

Senior Investigator, Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Website
hawkeye@uga.edu

rene zanzinger
Rene Ranzinger

Investigator, Assistant Research Scientist, Complex Carbohydrate Research Center

rr@uga.edu

Richard Steet
Richard Steet

Senior Investigator, Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Website
rsteet@ccrc.uga.edu

tiemeyer
Michael Tiemeyer

Senior Investigator, Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Website
mtiemeyer@ccrc.uga.edu 

Lance Wells
Lance Wells

Senior Investigator, Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Website
lwells@ccrc.uga.edu

York
William York

Senior Investigator, Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Website
will@ccrc.uga.edu